fbpx

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I was looking for a new dentist office that would offer sedated dentistry and found Walden via google. First impression: Very nice office that didn't feel like a corporate cut out. Dr. Frank met with me before I was taken back to a chair to discuss my concerns and goals for treatment. I don't think I've ever had a dentist, much less owner of a practice take this care with me before and I was immediately impressed. Everyone I came in contact with was masked, courteous, and kind. I'm pretty sure I found my new dental home.

    thumb Robyn
    8/03/2020

    review rating 5  After short notice, frustrating cancellations from our normal dentist, a family member recommended Walden Dental. As working parents with a last minute need, we were worried about getting a visit that would accommodate our busy schedules. The staff at Walden Dental worked to find us the perfect time to have what would be the perfect visit. From check-in to treatment to check-out was quick and easy FOR TWO KIDS. The staff was simply amazing. They were so caring and sensitive to needs of small children, which as a parent, is rarer than you think. Dr. Frank was even able to get some giggles out of our youngest. We’ve found our forever dentist!

    thumb Julia Murray
    7/30/2020

    review rating 5  I recently moved to Austin and I needed to find a new dentist. I’m so so so SO happy I scheduled a routine cleaning appointment here. For years, I’ve been saying I’m going to straighten my teeth and then have some work done to fix the shape of my teeth and every single dentist has readily agreed that that’s a great plan despite how expensive it would be. Dr. Frank is the first dentist to say straightening my teeth and simply filing down some others would completely fix my cosmetics concerns and that I shouldn’t waste money on any invasive work. Dr. Frank and the rest of the staff were very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I’m so exited to see my smile transform for the better from being a patient here!

    thumb Sara Joy
    6/19/2020

    review rating 5  Great dentist. Takes very good care of his patients. Super friendly and easy to understand

    thumb Erik Angerstig
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Where do I begin? First off I have to give a shout out to Emily for not only booking me an appointment for the very next day, but also for how sweet she is. Dr. Ryan and Dr. Frank are the NICEST dentists I have ever met. I must also extend this appreciation to all of their staff. You are treated with respect and compassion the moment you walk in. I am blown away by the treatment I have received here. Thank you so much for making my first visit significantly less stressful.

    thumb Brenna Sullivan
    9/18/2020

    review rating 5  I just wrapped up one appointment with Dr Frank and his team and can already say they are incredible professionals. I have a deep fear of the dentist (a bad experience years ago soiled my take on dentistry). At every step, everyone in the office made sure I was OK, comfortable, allowed space for questions and gave me their own experiences with Dr. Frank’s work as testimony. I still cried (big baby that I am), but instead of being ugly, I was comforted. And walked through how nitrous would help (it did. I highly recommend to anyone with trepidation in the dentist chair). Thank goodness there are dentists out there that genuinely care! Thank y’all.

    thumb Faith Benitez
    7/04/2020

    review rating 5  Every visit with Walden has been an absolutely great experience. From front desk to assistants and hygienist Dr.Frank and his team are AWESOME! Cleanings and check ups are always quick and easy. I had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr.Frank and it was a completely painless experience. I was back to work the next day feeling great! Cannot say enough good things about these guys. If you are looking for a great trustworthy dentist this is the place!!!

    thumb Suni
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience. First time here and last minute, I found out I needed a root canal and two crowns. I was surprised when they said they could do it same day. Their staff is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring through every step of my visit. I was a little concerned to go because of current conditions and didn’t know what to expect but they made me feel comfortable and safe with no worries at all. They were all so nice and genuine that mask or not their smile shines through. Will be recommending you to anyone I meet. Thank you again.

    thumb marcelo franco
    7/07/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Call Now ButtonText or Call (512) 337-8560