fbpx

5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Walden Dental was absolutely amazing. Everything was so clear, they explained everything they were doing before they did it, they made sure I knew what was covered under insurance and what would be an extra charge. I have so many wonderful things to say about this place. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Tiffany Kreider
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome experience! I loved my cleaning and Dr. Frank is incredibly professional. He was w me for only a few minutes as the dental hygienist took my x-rays and did my cleaning, but that’s all I needed. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. I felt pampered and very at ease. I asked for precise financial info before my appointment so I wasn’t blindsided w additional costs and they gave me the exact cost before my visit. I loved that! I also needed a dentist ASAP and Tiffanie gave me their earliest appointment the next day. So happy here, I already booked my routine clean for 6 months from today. 🙂

    thumb Vanessa Osorio
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  It was a very professional experience. Friendly staff and the cleaning was very thorough and my teeth felt clean when she was finished. The Dr was very good about explaining the condition of my teeth and what I needed to do. He was also very friendly and helpful. Left the decisions up to me was not pushy about what I should do. Very modern office and clean. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone. Also the lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. I will go back

    thumb Mickey Corley
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  I was really impressed with Dr. Frank and the entire team at Walden Dental. Definitely the best experience that I have ever had visiting the dentist. They were all very friendly and professional. My two front teeth were chipped and they went out of their way to work me in the schedule that day to fix my teeth. I was worried about having work done on my two front teeth but the technology they have at the office is top of the line and now my two teeth are looking amazing! Dr. Frank and Team know what they’re doing when it comes to fixing teeth. So happy with the results. I’d highly recommend Walden Dental to anybody looking for a new dentist.

    thumb Devin Shawn
    5/23/2020

    review rating 5  This dentist was highly recommended to me. I was extremely pleased with the initial phone call (June 19, 2020) to request service and Emily started the ball rolling with exceptional phone customer service. She was so patient with me and I could tell there was a smile on her face as she signed me in for the same day visit. Once arriving for the appointment, I was pleasantly surprised with the positive feel from Tiffanie (at the front desk) as she greeted me and processed my insurance information. The atmosphere was so relaxing! My named was called (another smile... Angela) another pleasant greeting, then Kelsey and Angela doing the x-rays, etc. and Malena (consoling me during the extraction)-- they all were so wonderful with handling their duties. That relaxed me AND then came Doctor Frank... which put the icing on the cake. His bedside manners were over the top! His welcoming conversation regarding the issue I was having and the skillful, non-painful extraction of my wisdom tooth. As of this day 6.22.2020, I still have no pain. I believe the spiritual angles were waiting for my arrival and I will always remember the exceptional customer service @ Walden Dental. Dr. Frank has a exceptional staff and he obviously is an OUTSTANDING leader! It starts from the top and trickles downward. I am going back again...Thanks Walden Dental, for giving me a wonderful weekend!!

    thumb bernice billingsley
    6/22/2020

    review rating 5  I have had nothing but great experiences at Walden. I went in this week for a cleaning and got a cavity filled same day. Easy, quick, painless! Dr. Frank is great and so is everyone in the office. The office is super nice and clean. I’m thankful to have found a dentist I like and trust, I highly recommend them!

    thumb Kara Moore
    6/06/2020

    review rating 5  Great dentist. Takes very good care of his patients. Super friendly and easy to understand

    thumb Erik Angerstig
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  Walden dental is the best! They helped my husband and me overcome dental anxiety through their kind and transparent approach. The staff members are friendly and welcoming. The office manager, Tiffanie, is simply amazing at keeping up with the details and helping me avoid insurance issues. Dr. Frank is transparent about treatment options and preventative measures. Their usage of Cerec technology allowed me to get 3 cavities resolved in one short appointment with virtually no recovery pain and no missed work. They provide text-based appointment reminders, even shipping one out a few hours before an appointment.

    thumb Amanda York
    2/15/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Call Now ButtonText or Call (512) 337-8560