5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Every visit with Walden has been an absolutely great experience. From front desk to assistants and hygienist Dr.Frank and his team are AWESOME! Cleanings and check ups are always quick and easy. I had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr.Frank and it was a completely painless experience. I was back to work the next day feeling great! Cannot say enough good things about these guys. If you are looking for a great trustworthy dentist this is the place!!!

    thumb Suni
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  I am a new patient of Dr. David Frank. I've visited the office twice now and both times the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to discuss procedures and answer any questions. Their Lake Creek location is super convenient to home and work, which I really like. I know most people are fearful of going to the Dentist and it's not always easy finding the right fit. I have to say I'm thankfully I found an office in comfortable visiting. Thank you Dr. Frank and the entire staff for being so welcoming. Keep up the great work!

    thumb Stephanie Bustamante
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Walden Dental has been my dental provider for a little over a year. I have to say that all my experience there have been great. The front desk staff has excellent customer service. The office is a great space is very inviting! Dr. Frank does a great job making me feel comfortable. I have had multiple services there and I always feel like I'm in good hands. Dr. Frank and his staff do a great job at explaining everything. I have recommended Walden Dental a few of my friend and they all have had similar experiences.

    thumb Maddie Longobardi
    1/15/2019

    review rating 5  Walden dental is the best! They helped my husband and me overcome dental anxiety through their kind and transparent approach. The staff members are friendly and welcoming. The office manager, Tiffanie, is simply amazing at keeping up with the details and helping me avoid insurance issues. Dr. Frank is transparent about treatment options and preventative measures. Their usage of Cerec technology allowed me to get 3 cavities resolved in one short appointment with virtually no recovery pain and no missed work. They provide text-based appointment reminders, even shipping one out a few hours before an appointment.

    thumb Amanda York
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  Very modern, clean and professional. Everyone is friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. You don’t feel like you’re going to a dentist with the way they make you feel comfortable. Dr. David Frank is a beast (and I mean that in a good way). I’ve been to countless dentists from state to state and never been this impressed. I can’t say enough good things. He is down to earth, easy to connect with and makes sure you understand everything that is going on.

    thumb Nicholas Costas
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Frank is an amazing dentist! I had broken two of my teeth in some recent events and Dr. Frank and his team were able to fix me up very quickly and on the same day! Their teamwork, communication, and attention to detail to patient care are a grade above any other dental provider that I have used in the past. I highly recommend them and their services!

    thumb Duc Duong
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve got to tell you that I’ve been looking to find a dentist since moving to the Austin area a couple of years ago. I’ve tried several in the area that either want to oversell you on everything including there car in the parking lot to others that need a lesson on how to thoroughly clean teeth. Well Walden’s Dental, Dr. Frank and his staff deliverers. They were on top of it from the scheduling, cleaning and then meeting with the dentist. The girls at the front desk were really enjoyable and the cleaning was top notch and thorough. This will certainly be my go to as far as dental work is concerned. I’m so happy I found this place. 2 thumbs way up! Highly recommended!

    thumb Billy and Terri Lauderdale
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  Walden Dental was absolutely amazing. Everything was so clear, they explained everything they were doing before they did it, they made sure I knew what was covered under insurance and what would be an extra charge. I have so many wonderful things to say about this place. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Tiffany Kreider
    4/12/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Text or Call (512) 337-8560