5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I am a new patient of Dr. David Frank. I've visited the office twice now and both times the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to discuss procedures and answer any questions. Their Lake Creek location is super convenient to home and work, which I really like. I know most people are fearful of going to the Dentist and it's not always easy finding the right fit. I have to say I'm thankfully I found an office in comfortable visiting. Thank you Dr. Frank and the entire staff for being so welcoming. Keep up the great work!

    thumb Stephanie Bustamante
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  I was you a few months ago - looking for a new dentist. I took the advice I read when someone had wrote to stop looking – you have found your forever dentist and booked my appointment for today. I went in today for my first visit – and I must repeat the wise words relayed to me via another review from another patient. Stop looking and just call and book your appointment. You have found your forever dentist. After being in Austin for 4 years and going through different dentist offices trying to find the right office - I finally found it. What can I say that hasn’t been said? The exam and new patient consult was thorough, friendly and efficient. Dr. Frank was awesome in conversation both just general chat as well as the actual feedback on the oral health. Lindsey my hygienist was exceptional in relaying what she was seeing and the next steps of the exam/cleaning all the while ensuring there was no discomfort. Last but not least – the front office which as we all know can make or break the whole patient experience even when the Dr/Dentist is great – is as equally spectacular and more importantly professional. Give them a try. I'm certainly happy I did.

    thumb Erik Trevino
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  -I recommend Walden Dental for everyone. Dr. David and his crew are very helpful and patience. At my first visit, they did 2 crowns fast and beautifully. And went there for my third crown with no hesitation. The best part is that they make the crown in their office and place it in without the temporary crown. It is a no-hassle and great time save. In my previous experience, i had to do temp crown before the actual placed in two weeks later. -Dr. David and I picked the shade of the crown together and i really liked it. I left the office without any pain as if like no operation was made. Thanks to Dr. David and his crew one more time.

    thumb Lmn Srn
    8/14/2019

    review rating 5  I took my two year old girls for their first appointment and it went so smoothly. The front staff were very sweet and helpful while we waited. The dental hygienist explained each tool and step to the girls before she started. She let both girls decide on their own what they were and were not ready for. Dr Frank put them at ease and was very straightforward and efficient. We all left feeling great, and happy to have found a great new team and office for the family.

    thumb Sarah Hale
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  Every visit with Walden has been an absolutely great experience. From front desk to assistants and hygienist Dr.Frank and his team are AWESOME! Cleanings and check ups are always quick and easy. I had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr.Frank and it was a completely painless experience. I was back to work the next day feeling great! Cannot say enough good things about these guys. If you are look for a great dentist this is the place!!!

    thumb Suni
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  For starters this office is very appealing to the eye and the front desk staff is very welcoming upon arrival. Aside from the appearance of the office, Dr. Frank uses the latest and best technology for his patients. I have worked for Dr. Frank in the past as his dental assistant, so I know first hand how much he cares about his patients. He listens to your concerns and always does what is best for the patients. I trust him to treat me and my family, no doubt about that. You will not regret visiting his office! It will be your forever dental home!

    thumb Julianne Rogers
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  Walden Dental is the BEST dental office in Austin. Dr. Frank is such an awesome dentist and makes every appointment an amazing experience. The front desk is so kind and helpful. The team in the back is so compassionate and are really experts in their field. The way they explain things finally makes sense here. They really put patient care first and always deliver exceptional experiences! They are the Ritz Carlton of the dental world! If you value quality care, this is the place for you!

    thumb Brittany Smith
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  This dental clinic is wonderful. Dr. Frank and his staff are professional, competent, and make me feel at ease every visit there. The offices are modern, clean, and well equipped. I needed a crown and was able to get it the same day, no return visits needed. They take my dental insurance, which really helps with lowering the costs. The office is easy to get to, right off the 183A on Frontage Road. For my wife and I this dental clinic is just what we wanted. I would recommend Dr. Frank's clinic to everyone.

    thumb Gary Knapp
    4/11/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Text or Call (512) 337-8560