5 stars icon

    review rating 5  It was a very professional experience. Friendly staff and the cleaning was very thorough and my teeth felt clean when she was finished. The Dr was very good about explaining the condition of my teeth and what I needed to do. He was also very friendly and helpful. Left the decisions up to me was not pushy about what I should do. Very modern office and clean. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone. Also the lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. I will go back

    thumb Mickey Corley
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Walden Dental was absolutely amazing. Everything was so clear, they explained everything they were doing before they did it, they made sure I knew what was covered under insurance and what would be an extra charge. I have so many wonderful things to say about this place. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Tiffany Kreider
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  I am a new patient of Dr. David Frank. I've visited the office twice now and both times the staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to discuss procedures and answer any questions. Their Lake Creek location is super convenient to home and work, which I really like. I know most people are fearful of going to the Dentist and it's not always easy finding the right fit. I have to say I'm thankfully I found an office in comfortable visiting. Thank you Dr. Frank and the entire staff for being so welcoming. Keep up the great work!

    thumb Stephanie Bustamante
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Every visit with Walden has been an absolutely great experience. From front desk to assistants and hygienist Dr.Frank and his team are AWESOME! Cleanings and check ups are always quick and easy. I had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr.Frank and it was a completely painless experience. I was back to work the next day feeling great! Cannot say enough good things about these guys. If you are look for a great dentist this is the place!!!

    thumb Suni
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Frank is an amazing dentist! I had broken two of my teeth in some recent events and Dr. Frank and his team were able to fix me up very quickly and on the same day! Their teamwork, communication, and attention to detail to patient care are a grade above any other dental provider that I have used in the past. I highly recommend them and their services!

    thumb Duc Duong
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  This was my first visit to Walden Dental. This office is well organized and makes new patient in-take very efficient. Dr. Frank has excellent communication skills and explains all "issues" and procedures thoroughly. They all use their time effectively making the time spent at their office and during procedures as short as possible.

    thumb Lana Gosnell
    4/03/2019

    review rating 5  Very modern, clean and professional. Everyone is friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. You don’t feel like you’re going to a dentist with the way they make you feel comfortable. Dr. David Frank is a beast (and I mean that in a good way). I’ve been to countless dentists from state to state and never been this impressed. I can’t say enough good things. He is down to earth, easy to connect with and makes sure you understand everything that is going on.

    thumb Nicholas Costas
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  It had been a while since I had been to a dentist just because I kept putting it off. I chose this dental office because it was convenient to home and they accepted my new dental insurance. It was overall a very pleasant experience. The front office staff is personable, and it was a nice surprise to be interviewed by the dentist prior to any services being performed to inquire about any problems. Just like when you take your car in for an oil change, at the end they present you with the list of recommended service options. I will have to start budgeting for the things that I know need to be done, but the good thing was I didn’t feel pressured or like I was being oversold. I certainly plan to return for my routine dental care, and I would have no trouble recommending this office if you’re looking for a new dentist.

    thumb Gevin Willhelm
    2/02/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s Get Social

Menu
Text or Call (512) 337-8560